SOUTHERN REGIONAL AHEC STAFF

Administration and Finance

deborah-teasley
DEBORAH TEASLEY
President/CEO

Phone: (910) 678-7230
deborah.teasley@sr-ahec.org

deborah-page
DEBRA PAGE
Executive Assistant

Phone: (910) 678-7230
debra.page@sr-ahec.org

lynn-green
LYNN GREENE
Vice President, Administration and Finance

Phone: (910) 678-7232
lynn.greene@sr-ahec.org

lisa-foster
LISA FOSTER
Controller/Compliance Officer

Phone: (910) 678-7211
lisa.foster@sr-ahec.org

gary-miller
GARY MCMILLAN
Purchasing/Facilities Manager

Phone: (910) 678-7268
gary.mcmillan@sr-ahec.org

tina-carter-vince
TINA CARTER
Assistant Controller

Phone: (910) 678- 7136
tina.carter@sr-ahec.org

cynthia-griffin
CYNTHIA GRIFFIN
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Payable

Phone: (910) 678-7235
cynthia.griffin@sr-ahec.org

Lisa-Moncrief
LISA MONCRIEF
Account Specialist/ Payroll

Phone: (910) 678-0108
lisa.moncrief@sr-ahec.org

sylvia-sharp
SYLVIA SHARPE
Administrative Specialist

Phone: (910) 678-7228
sylvia.sharpe@sr-ahec.org

Human Resources

Marketing

linda-baez
LINDA BAEZ
Director Human Resources

Phone: (910) 678-7247
linda.baez@sr-ahec.org

robin-thompson
ROBIN THOMPSON
Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-7036
Robin.Thompson@sr-ahec.org

karen-mantzouris-2
KAREN MANTZOURIS
Director, Public Relations/Marketing

Phone: (910) 678-7269
karen.mantzouris@sr-ahec.org

amanda-williams1
AMANDA WILLIAMS
Graphic and Web Design

Phone: (910) 678-7206
amanda.williams@sr-ahec.org

Regional Education

NO-PIC-icon
RUSSET ROGERS
Vice President, Regional Education & Information Services

Phone: (910) 678-7249
russet.rogers@sr-ahec.org

jennifer-bigger
JENNIFER BIGGER
Administrator of Pharmacy, CME & Quality Initiatives

Phone: (910) 678-0138
jennifer.bigger@sr-ahec.org

la-lisa
LA-LISA HEWETT-ROBINSON
Administrator, Mental Health Continuing Education & NCEBP Center
andrea-novak
ANDREA NOVAK
Administrator of Nursing, Allied & Public Health Continuing Education

Phone: (910) 678-7216
andrea.novak@sr-ahec.org

Lisa-Blandin
LISA BLANDIN
Practice Support Coordinator Regional Extension Center

Phone: (910) 678-7315
lisa.blandin@sr-ahec.org

sherri-eubanks
SHERRI EUBANKS
Director, Nursing Continuing Education/RN Refresher Program

Phone: (910) 678-7246
sherri.eubanks@sr-ahec.org

jenny-fitter
JENNY FITTER
Director of Quality Improvement

Phone: (910) 678-7315
jenny.fitter@sr-ahec.org

bebe-smith
BEBE SMITH
Director, Mental Health Continuing Education/NCEBP Center Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-7207
Bebe.Smith@sr-ahec.org

maria-p
MARIA PAPADEROS
Director, Continuing Medical Education

Phone: (910) 678 7306
maria.papaderos@sr-ahec.org

bertina-parkins
BERTINA PARKINS
Director Mental Health Continuing Education

Phone: (910) 678-7032
Bertina.Parkins@sr-ahec.org

tamika-perkins
TAMIKA PERKINS
Director, Dental/Pharmacy Continuing Education/Continuing Medical Education

Phone: (910) 678-7034
tamika.perkins@sr-ahec.org

tracy-sellers
TRACEY SELLERS
Practice Support Coordinator Regional Extension Center

Phone: (910) 678-7315
tracey.sellers@sr-ahec.org

tonya-burney
TONYA BURNEY
Director, Health Careers and Workforce Diversity/ORPCE Associate Director

Phone: (910) 678-7201
tonya.burney@sr-ahec.org

kristyn-keefe
KRISTYN KEEFE
Associate Director, Scheduling & Credentialing

Phone: (910) 678-7214
kristyn.keefe@sr-ahec.org

melanie-wheeler
MELANIE WHEELER
Manager, Experience/Enrollment Team

Phone: (910) 678-7030
melanie.wheeler@sr-ahec.org

althea-bell
ALTHEA BELL
Program Assistant, CME, Dental & Pharmacy Continuing Education

Phone (910) 678-0112
althea.bell@sr-ahec.org

Christi-Boahn
CHRISTI BOAHN
Registrar/Education Assistant

Phone: (910) 678-7226
Christi.Boahn@sr-ahec.org

Adam-Santana
ADAM SANTANA
Program Assistant, Nursing, Allied & Public Health Continuing Education

Phone: (910) 678-7240
adam.santana@sr-ahec.org

KATE-SMITH
KATE SMITH
Program Assistant, NCEBP Center/Mental Health Continuing Education

Phone: (910) 678-7305
kate.smith@sr-ahec.org

heather-stewart
HEATHER STEWART
Training Center Specialist

Phone: (910) 678-7286
heather.stewart@sr-ahec.org

siti-ricks
SITI RICKS
Logistic Coordinator, Office of Regional Primary Continuing Education

Phone: (910) 678-7299
siti.ricks@sr-ahec.org

Information Technology

Michael-Spexarth
MICHAEL SPEXARTH
Director, Information Technology

Phone: (910) 678-0114
michael.spexarth@sr-ahec.org

ellie-felton
ELEANOR FELTON
Information Educator/Webmaster

Phone: (910) 678-7265
eleanor.felton@sr-ahec.org

evanthony-foster
EVANTHONY FOSTER
EMR Support Specialist

Phone: (910) 678-7218
evanthony.foster@sr-ahec.org

matt-moon
MATTHEW MOON
Technical Support Specialist

Phone: (910) 678-7233
Matthew.Moon@sr-ahec.org

THE FAMILY MEDICINE CENTER

Business Office

Front Desk

jennifer-powell
JENNIFER POWELL
Clinical Business Office Manager

Phone: (910) 678-0117
jennifer.powell@sr-ahec.org

carol-oxendine-2
CAROL OXENDINE
Patient Services Manager

Phone: (910) 678-7205
carol.oxendine@sr-ahec.org

tonya-campbell
TONYA CAMPBELL
Patient Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0100
Tonya.Campbell@sr-ahec.org

betty-hunt
BETTY HUNT
Patient Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0100
betty.hunt@sr-ahec.org

dominic-neal
DOMONIC NEAL
Patient Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0100
domonic.neal@sr-ahec.org

lisa-ragin
LISA RAGIN
Patient Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0100
lisa.ragin@sr-ahec.org

lori-ramirez-2
LORI RAMIREZ
Lead Patient Representative/Training Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-0100
lori.ramirez@sr-ahec.org

Kristen-Robinson-2
KRISTEN ROBINSON
New Patient Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-0101
kristen.robinson@sr-ahec.org

lauren-stewart
LAUREN STEWART
Patient Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0100
lauren.stewart@sr-ahec.org

Message Center

janet-lockwood
JANET LOCKWOOD
Patient Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0100
janet.lockwood@sr-ahec.org

Tonya-Mercer
TONYA MERCER
Patient Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0100
tonya.mercer@sr-ahec.org

pat-sherman
PAT SHERMAN
Patient Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0100
patricia.sherman@sr-ahec.org

samantha-green
SAMANTHA GREEN
Practice Visit Planner

Phone: (910) 678-0100
samantha.green@sr-ahec.org

claudia-bueno
CLAUDIA BUENO
Patient Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0100
claudia.bueno@sr-ahec.org

Billing

tonya-russ
TONYA RUSS
Revenue Cycle Manager

Phone: (910) 678-7257
tonya.russ@sr-ahec.org

helen-boahn
HELEN BOAHN
Patient Account Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0101
helen.boahn@sr-ahec.org

daphne-haithcock
DAPHNE HAITHCOCK
Patient Account Representative

Phone: (910) 678-0101
daphne.haithcock@sr-ahec.org

Tamikia-James
TAMEKIA JAMES
Coding Specialist

Phone: (910) 678-0101
tamekia.james@sr-ahec.org

Sabre-Turner
SABRE TURNER
Coding Specialist

Phone: (910) 678-0101
Sabre.turner@sr-ahec.org

Clinical Administration

carl
CARL KEIPER
Administrator, CEAS

Phone; (910) 678-7251
carl.keiper@sr-ahec.org

cheryl-haynes
CHERYL HAYNES
Residency Manager

Phone: (910) 678-7259
cheryl.haynes@sr-ahec.org

jenny-rosser
JENNY ROSSER
CEAS Program Assistant

Phone: (910) 678-7260
jenny.rosser@sr-ahec.org

NO-PIC-icon
MELODY HARDIN
Residency Support Specialist

Phone: (910) 678-7021
melody.hardin@sr-ahec.org

dana-b
DANA BLUMENSCHEIN
CEAS Program Assistant

Phone: (910) 678-7308
dana.blumenschein@sr-ahec.org

Clinical Services

debbie-tate
DEBBIE TATE, RN
Clinic Nurse Manager

Phone: (910) 678-0100
debbie.tate@sr-ahec.org

hope-lewis
HOPE LEWIS
RN, Clinical Care Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-0100
Hope.Lewis@sr-ahec.org

sara-thompson
SARAH THOMPSON
LPN, Triage Nurse

Phone: (910) 678-0100
Sarah.Thompson@sr-ahec.org

Joy-Urian
JOY URIAN
LPN, Specialty Clinic Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-0100
Joy.Urian@sr-ahec.org

Lesheva-Williams
LESHEVA WILLIAMS
RMA

Phone: (910) 678-7285
lesheva.williams@sr-ahec.org

Rosa-Febus
ROSA FEBUS
RMA

Phone: (910) 678-7285
rosa.febus@sr-ahec.org

Lanna-Harris-Jacobs
LANNA JACOBS-HARRIS
RMA Patient Care Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-7243
lanna.harris@sr-ahec.org

page-haskell
PAIGE HASKELL
RMA

Phone: (910) 678-0100
tyena.haskell@sr-ahec.org

LaDominique-McIver
LADOMINIQUE MCIVER
RMA

Phone: (910) 678-0100
ladominique.mciver@sr-ahec.org

Linda-Sabalboro
LYNDA SABALBORO
Lead RMA

Phone: (910) 678-0100
lynda.sabalboro@sr-ahec.org

christy-spears
CHRISTY SPEARS
Lead RMA

Phone: (910) 678-7219
christy.spears@sr-ahec.org

Michelle-Vida
MICHELLE VIDA
RMA

Phone: (910) 678-0100
Michelle.Vida@sr-ahec.org

Kim Whitted
KIM WHITTED
RMA

Phone: (910) 678-0100
kimberly.whitted@sr-ahec.org

rena-williams
RENA WILLIAMS
CMA

Phone: (910) 678-0100
rena.williams@sr-ahec.org

Lab

ashley-posey
ASHLEY POSEY
Lab Director

Phone: (910) 678-7037
ashley.posey@sr-ahec.org

Ashley-Allen
ASHLEY ALLEN
Lab Technician (RMA)

Phone: (910) 678-7254
ashley.allen@sr-ahec.org

NO-PIC-icon
JUDY FARRIOR
Lead Technician (MLT)

Phone: (910) 678-7254
judy.farrior@sr-ahec.org

cassandra-hopkins
CASSANDRA HOPKINS
Lab Technician / X-ray (COLT)

Phone: (910) 678-7254
cassandra.hopkins@sr-ahec.org

Referrals

JOCELYN-BELLO
JOCELYN BELLO
Patient Referral Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-7307
Jocelyn.Bello@sr-ahec.org

erica-vandiford
ERICA VANDIFORD
Patient Referral Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-0131
Erica.Vandiford@sr-ahec.org

Medical Records

brittany-mcgadyen
BRITTANY MCFAYDEN
Health Information Manager

Phone: (910) 678-7245
brittany.mcfayden@sr-ahec.org

NO-PIC-icon
PENNY FAIRCLOTH
HIM Medical Transcriptionist

Phone: (910) 678-7266
penny.faircloth@sr-ahec.org

NO-PIC-icon
WENDY SMITH
HIM Technician

Phone: (910) 678-7244
Wendy.Smith@sr-ahec.org

Lisa-Spann
LISA SPANN
Quality Improvement Data Technician

Phone: (910) 678-7213
lisa.spann@sr-ahec.org

SBIRT

Medical Library

laura-henry
LAURA HENRY
Program Coordinator

Phone: (910) 678-7030
laura.henry@sr-ahec.org

lisa-kilburn
LISA KILBURN
Director, Information Access Center, Library Services

Phone: (910) 678-7222
lisa.kilburn@sr-ahec.org

elizabeth-hoessler
ELIZABETH HOSLER
Library Technical Assistant

Phone: (910) 678-7204
elizabeth.hosler@sr-ahec.org

web-triangles
X