Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Our Sponsors

Cape Fear Valley Breast Cancer Symposium

Jointly provided by :

** This page is not affiliated with educational content in any way.


Platinum Sponsors

Suguna Fowler R.Ph

Genetech Consultant

Email: fowler.suguna@gene.com

Tracy Howell

Executive Clinical Oncology Specialist

Email: tracy.n.howell@astrazeneca.com

Scott Elvington

Executive Hematology Consultant

Email: scott.elvington@BMS.com

Angela Horton

Sr. Oncology Account Manager

Email: ahorton@seagen.com

Misty Jordan

Senior Oncology Specialist

Email: misty.jordan@novartis.com

Emily Evans, MAEd, RD, CDE

Lilly Oncology Consultant

Email: evans_emily_k@lilly.com

LaTonya Best

Allergan Consultant

Email: LaTonya.Best1@allergan.com

Alexander Lang

Account Executive

Email: Alexander.lang@myriad.com

Kellie Kamar

Marketing Director

Email: kkamar@valleyregionalimaging.com 

Suzanne Dudley

Marketing

Email: sdudley@valleyradiolgync.com


 Silver Sponsors

Tara Williamson

Founder, Internationally Recognized Areola, 3D Nipple & Scar Camouflage

Tattoo Artist, Breast Cancer Survivor, Nurse

Email: pinkinktattoo1@yahoo.com

Ed Williams

Executive Oncology Account Manager

Email: ewilliams@exelixis.com

Victor Ruotolo

Clinical Account Manager

Email: vruotolo@dova.com

Elisa Murphy

Executive Clinical Oncology Specialist

DNA Damage Response Franchise – Ovarian, Breast, Pancreatic

Email: Elisa.Murphy@astrazeneca.com

Eric Scanlan

Senior Oncology Territory Manager

Email: jscanlan@dsi.com

Ron Shank

Oncology Specialty Representative

Email: ronald.shank@merck.com

Rochelle Minshew

Janssen Consultant

Email: Rminshew@its.jnj.com