Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Our Sponsors

4th Annual Senior Student Nurse Expo

** This page is not affiliated with any educational content


Jonathan Ganzert

ECU College of Nursing Recruiter

Email: ganzertj@ecu.edu

Erica Jastrow, EdD MSN RN CNE

RN to BSN Program Director

Email: eljastrow@peace.edu

Corbett Bruntz

Recruiter, FirstHealth of the Carolinas

Email: cbruntz@firsthealth.org

Debra Duncan

Healthcare Manager

Email: debra.duncan@waldenu.edu

Dr. Cecil Holland

Associate Dean of Nursing and Assistant Dean for Admission, Student Affairs & Program Effectiveness

Email: nursingosa@wssu.edu

Mary Williford

Workforce Solutions Consultant

Email: mwilliford@chamberlain.edu

Megan Fulton

Clinical Recruiter

Email: Megan.Fulton@scotlandhealth.org

Steve Nobles

Email: snobles@suddenlink.net