Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW


Inclement Weather Policy

In the event of inclement weather, information about our operations will appear on WRAL TV5, WTVD 11, and Spectrum News Channel 14.


Tobacco-free Policy

Because we care about your health, Southern Regional AHEC has joined other health care organizations across North Carolina as a tobacco-free campus. We appreciate your cooperation.


Americans with Disabilities Act

Southern Regional AHEC complies with all ADA Regulations. For more information please refer to: ADA.gov2021


Holiday Schedule

2021

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021


Christmas

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021


2022

New Year’s Day

Friday, December 31, 2021


Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022


Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022


Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022


Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022


Christmas

Friday, December 23, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022